Nuestras sedes

Sede Trujillo

Av. Fátima 127 oficina 401 Ver mapa
044-613 044
947 249 225
trujillo@visitadormedico.pe
/MasterGroupInstitutoOficial

Sede Chiclayo

Calle Tacna 575 oficina 301 (esquina con Balta) Ver mapa
074-613583
944 943 727
chiclayo@visitadormedico.pe
/MasterGroupInstitutoOficial

Sede Piura

Tacna 450 oficina 302 (esquina con Av. Grau) Ver mapa
073-326680
947 949 435
piura@visitadormedico.pe
/MasterGroupInstitutoOficial

Sede Arequipa

Calle Lima 100 oficina 308 Yanahuara
(esquina con Av. Ejército cuadra 5) Ver mapa
054-276000
983 551 128
arequipa@visitadormedico.pe
/MasterGroupInstitutoOficial

Sede Ica

Av. San Martín 790 oficina 401
(Urb. San Isidro, Esq. con Cutervo).  Ver mapa
056-285633
956 437 048
ica@visitadormedico.pe
/MasterGroupInstitutoOficial

Sede Lima

Calle Narciso de la Colina 421 oficina 1302 Miraflores Ver mapa
717-9444
988 335 565
mastergroup@visitadormedico.pe
/MasterGroupInstitutoOficial

Sede Huancayo

Jiron Angaraes 548 oficina 101 Ver mapa
064-395720
950 178 318
huancayo@visitadormedico.pe
/MasterGroupInstitutoOficial

Sede Cusco

Av. Alfredo Yepez Miranda
H-1-B oficina 201 Ver mapa
988 335 565
cusco@visitadormedico.pe
/MasterGroupInstitutoOficial